Will the system automatically charge my customers credit card once the trial period expires?
Will the system automatically charge my customers credit card once the trial period expires?
As of now, no - but we are working on a solution in the near future. When your customer's trial is expired, they will see a pop up window after logging prompting them to contact you to renew their services.