You can set a user's permissions while setting up their account, or you can edit their permissions at any time by selecting the pencil icon next to the user.
To set a user's permissions:
- Select the User tab
- Select the pencil icon for the specific user
- Select the checkboxes to enable/disable permissions
Creating a User
Select Add User.
Select the checkbox next to the permissions you want to give the user. Select Save to update the permissions.
Editing an Existing User's Permissions
Select the pencil icon to edit the user's information and permissions.
You can edit the user's name, phone number, and permissions. Select Save.