You can view upgrades enabled for a specific account by viewing the icons in the Upgrades column.
To view/add/remove product upgrades from an account:
- Search for the specific account
- Select the pencil icon
- Select the checkbox to add/remove an upgrade from the user's dashboard
Available Upgrades:
View the icons in the Upgrades column to see the upgrades that are enabled for the account.
To add or remove an upgrade, select the pencil icon.
You can select/deselect an upgrade. This will change the tiles visible in the user's dashboard. Select Save.