How do I resend a user invitation?
When creating a user, the user will receive an email to complete the sign up process. If a user states they did not receive the automated email, you can resend it.
Resend user invitation:
- Select the Users tab
- Select the envelope icon
- The invitation email will be resent to the user (they may need to check their junk folder)
In the Users tab, you will see the user status as pending. You can resend the invitation email by selecting the envelope icon.
The user will receive an email to “Join Your Team.”
Click the Join Your Team button within the email. You will be redirected to a Create Your Account page.
Enter a password for the account. Click Create Account.
The user can now view their selected permissions.
The reseller admin can now filter accounts by each user.