How do I edit an existing user?

How do I edit an existing user?

You can update a user's information and permissions at any time.

Edit an existing user:

  1. Select the Users tab
  2. Select the pencil icon next to the user
  3. Update the user's personal information and permissions

To add or manage your users, select the Users tab.


You can search for an existing user using the name, email, or phone number. 



Select “Add User” to add a new user.


Enter the user’s name, email, and phone number. In the User Permissions section, select the checkboxes to customize the user’s access. Select “Save”.


User Permissions Details
Global View: Can view accounts and dashboards created by the admin and other users.
Accounts: Can create, edit, and delete accounts.
Users: Can add, edit, or delete users.
Payment Info: Can access payment information and invoices.
Integrations: Can manage platform integrations.
Business Settings: Can access and manage all settings.



The user will receive an email to “Join Your Team.”


Click the Join Your Team button within the email, you will be redirected to a Create Your Account page. 



Enter a password for your account. Click Create Account.


The user can now view their selected permissions. 



The reseller admin can now filter accounts by each user.