You can delete a user any time. We recommend deleting all non-active users.
Delete User:
- Select the Users tab
- Select the trash can icon
- A confirmation window will appear to confirm your action
- Select Delete
In the Users tab, select the trash icon next to the user you want to delete.
A pop up window will appear to confirm. Select Delete.