How do I deactivate a reseller?

How do I deactivate a reseller?

If your reseller no longer wants to continue using your service, you can deactivate their account. 


Select the pencil icon next to the account. 




Select the Inactivate button.




Select Yes to confirm you would like to deactivate the reseller.