You can customize a user's subscription by adding products and making certain products upgrades.
This option is available when creating a new account or editing an existing account. For this example, we will edit an existing account. To edit an account, select the pencil icon.
You have three options for each product.
- Included: This product will be included in the user's dashboard.
- Upgrade: This product will be a locked upgrade in the user's dashboard. They will submit a request to you to add it to their subscription.
- Not Included: This product will not be included in the user's dashboard.
Select a product to include it in the user's dashboard.
Select a product twice to make it an upgrade.
Products that are not selected will not be included in the user's account.
Select Save to update your changes.