After a user's trial expires, they can either automatically convert to an active account or their account can expire.
Trial expiration options:
- Select the Settings tab
- Select the Signup and Login tab
- Select the post-trial option you would like to enable for your users
- Select Save
To choose what happens after a trial expires, select the Settings tab.
Select Signup and Login. Select the post-trial option you would like to enable. Select Save.
Convert Account from Trial to Active: Once the trial is over, it will automatically convert to an active account.
Expire Account After Trial: Once the trial is over, the user will no longer have access to their account and will be prompted to contact you to reactivate it.